Adams Lumber
Company
James Adams, President
Richard T. Adams, Vice President
adamslumber@wildblue.net
PO Box 161 Brookneal, VA 24528
PH: 434/376-3038
FAX: 434/376-5922

Armstrong
Floor Products
Richard Quinlan, Product Manager, Wood Products
info@armstrong.com
2500 Columbia Ave Lancaster, PA 17603
PH: 717/396-5000
www.armstrong.com

Buchanan
Hardwood Flooring
Butch Osley, Sales
Jim Bailey, Sales
Jim@buchananhardwoods.com
PO Box 444 Aliceville, AL 35442
PH: 205/373-8710
FAX: 205/373-6982
www.buchananhardwoods.com

Cherrybark
Flooring
John Clark, Sales
Jlc1102@aol.com
3153 County Farm Rd. PO Box 151 Hazlehurst, MS 39083
PH: 601/894-2021
FAX: 601/894-1069

Hardwoods of
Morristown
Tim Elliot
woodcraft@bellsouth.net
PO Box 1196 Morristown, TN 37816
PH: 423/317-9417
FAX: 423/317-7345

Hassell &
Hughes Lumber Co.
Bob Haggard, Sales
bhaggard@tds.net
PO Box 68 Collinwood, TN 38450
PH: 931/724-9191
FAX: 931/724-4714

Maxwell
Hardwood Flooring
Darrell Orrel, Sales
Rose Mary Laster, Marketing
maxwellmarketing@sbcglobal.net
190 Wilson Mill Road Monticello, AR 71655
PH: 870/367-2436
FAX: 870/367-2968
www.maxwellhardwoodflooring.com

Middle
Tennessee Lumber Co.
Mike Lewis
mlewis@middletennlumber.com
P. O. Box 427 Burns, TN 38029
PH: 800/442-3461
FAX: 615/446-2048
www.middletennlumber.com

Missouri
Hardwood Flooring Co.
Rick Kercher, President
15455 Conway Rd. Ste 320 Chesterfield, MO 63017
PH: 636/519-0400
FAX: 636/519-0388

Monticello
Flooring & Lumber Co.
Sue Carter, Janette Oats
sales@monticelloflooring.com
Box 637 Monticello, KY 42633
PH: 606/348-5941
FAX: 606/348-3636
www.monticelloflooring.co

Plumly
Flooring
Andy Green, General Manager
Todd Armel, Sales Manager
agreen@plumlyflooring.com
tarmel@plumlyflooring.com
600 N Kent
St Winchester, VA 22601
PH: 540/662-3891; 540/662-372
FAX: 540/662-0467
www.plumlyflooring.com

Smith
Flooring Inc.
Jon Smith, President
smith@smithflooring.com
Box 99 Mountain View, MO 65548
PH: 417/934-2291
FAX: 417/934-2295
www.smithflooring.com

Stuart
Flooring Corp.
Doug McDaniel
Carrie Denny, Sales
doug.mcdaniel@tarkett.com
carrie.denny@tarkett.com
PO Box 947 Stuart, VA 24171
PH: 276/694-4547
FAX: 276/684-4953
www.stuartflooring.com

Weaber
Hardwood Flooring
Nick Georgelis
ngeorgelis@weaberlumber.com
1231 Mt. Wilson Road Lebanon, PA 17042
PH: 800/344-3114
FAX: 717/867-1711
www.weaberlumber.com Barnes
Brothers Hardwood
Flooring
Phil Barnes
Bob Barnes
Barnes@Seark.net
700 Mill Road Hamburg, AR 71646
PH: 870/853-8288
FAX: 870/853-8287
Cumberland
Lumber and Mfg.
Marty Johnson, Sales
Marty@cumberlandlumber.com
202 Red Rd McMinnville, TN 37110
PH: 931/473-9542
FAX: 931/473-6259
www.cumberlandlumber.com
Lik USA
Corp.
Alexander Lee
alee@likusa.com
425 Victoria Terrace Ridgefield , NJ
PH: 201/941-0777
FAX: 201/941-6655
Miller and
Company
Robert Buchanan, Sales
Scot Trawick, Sales
millerlbr@millerlbr.biz
Box 770 Selma, AL 36701
PH: 334/874-8271
FAX: 334/875-9109
www.millerlbr.com
Ouachita
Hardwood Flooring
Wil Maxwell
Shay Dugall
501 Pennington Road Warren, AR 71671
PH: 870/226-7103
Southern
Kentucky
Richard Dicken, President
David Dicken, Sales
skhf2003@yahoo.com
Po Box 128 Gamaliel, KY 42140
PH: 270/457-3618
FAX: 270/457-3742
Zickgraf
Hardwood Flooring
Randy Lovelace, Sales Manager
flooringinfo@zickgraf.com
PO Box 1149 Franklin, NC 28744
PH: 828/369-9156
FAX: 828/524-5581
www.zickgraf.com